Delta Spinners

Company Profile

Board of Directors:
Delta Spinners Mr. R A Howlader Chairman
Delta Spinners Mrs. Dina Jabin Director
Delta Spinners Mr. MD. Amarat Hossain BDBL Director
Delta Spinners Mr. MD Shamsul Haque Independent Director
Delta Spinners Mr. Mostafa Jamal Haider Managing Director
Company Secretary:
Delta Spinners Mr. Masudur Rahman Executive Director and
Company Secretary
Chief Financial Officer:
Delta Spinners Mr. Ziaur Rahman Chief Financial Officer
Agrani Bank Limited, Amin Court Branch 62-63, Motijheel C.A., Dhaka 1000
Agrani Bank Limited, Choto Bazar Branch Mymenshing
Southeast Bank Limited, Corporate Branch 52-53, Motijheel C.A., Dhaka 1000
Export Import Bank of Bangladesh Limited, Motijheel Branch 56-57, Motijheel C.A., Dhaka 1000
Bangladesh Development Bank Limited 8, Rajuk Avenue, Dhaka
Sonali Bank Limited, Shambhugonj Branch Mymensingh
NRB Bank Limited, Principal Branch Dilkusha C.A., Dhaka
M/s Mahfel Huq & Co.
Chartered Accountants
BGIC Tower (4th Floor)
34, Topkhana Road, Dhaka 1000
Corporate and Registered Office:
254-B Khilgaon Chowdhury Para
Dhaka 1219
Kaltapara, P.O. Bishka
P.S. Gouripur, Mymensingh